Are you madabout kit cars      
 "We've Got Kit Cars Covered" Information about Madabout-Kitcars.com Contact Madabout-Kitcars.com         Home of UK kit cars - madabout-kitcars.com Various kit car write ups All the latest kit car news Kit car related and general discussion

Search
Manufacturers
Kit Cars
Kit Car Data sheets
Picture Gallery
SVA Knowledgebase
Clubs & Communities
Build cost estimator
Kit cars for sale
Knowledge Base 
KitcarUSA.com
Classic-Kitcars.com

Go Back   Madabout Kitcars Forum > Mad Build Area > Tribute Automotive Builds

Tribute Automotive Builds Discuss your Tribute kit build

Old 21st June 2013, 16:48

Mark Burton is on a distinguished road
Default Workshop with Bulding Assistance - Mansfield area

Hi Guys, Been reading these threads with interest. Would anyone fancy utilising a nice 55` x 35` workshop I have at my home in the Mansfield area?

I am an engineer by trade and previously owned a modern accident repair centre which ran for nearly 20 years. (gained Yamaha, Subaru, Jeep, Chrysler and Dodge manufacturer approval). I`m a skilled body repairer, so have plenty of experience in repairs and re-furbishment of motor vehicles. Used to do a lot of manufacturer leased vehicles, which underwent Ford, Rover Volkswagen inspections, coachbuilt vehicles such as box vans, lutons, curtain siders, motorcycles and F3 Dallara racing cars, so very versatile.

I am considering `renting` space and delivering assistance with the tricky parts of these builds, be it tuition or on your behalf for such as welding, body preparation, re-finishing and final assembly. I have all the tools you would need, such as chop saws, grinders, Mig Welder, spot welder, panel beating tools, pneumatic tools, sanding gear, dust extraction, everything you would possibly need for a professional build.